Children Sermons

Sunday Of Orthodoxy
Sunday, March 17, 2019

Your are a Temple of the Holy Spirit
Sunday, February 24, 2019

Spiritual Procrastinators
Sunday, February 03, 2019

Zacchaeus - A Tale of Two Trees
Sunday, January 27, 2019

What do Oil Lamps Symbolize?
Sunday, January 20, 2019

Conception of Saint Anna
Sunday, December 09, 2018

Saint Porphyrios
Sunday, December 02, 2018

Protection of the Most Holy Theotokos
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Paraskeva Petka for Kids
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Thorn in My Side
Sunday, October 07, 2018

Sign of Cross & St Euphemia
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Loving our Enemies
Sunday, September 02, 2018

Virgin Mary is Mother of Church
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Showing 1 - 15 of 282 Articles | Page 1 of 19