Children Sermons

Who is St. John the Merciful?
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Who is Lazaros?
Sunday, November 05, 2017

Riverview City St. Paul Icon
Sunday, October 29, 2017

What is God’s Name?
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Holy Dirt from Holy Land
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Who is St. Thekla?
Sunday, September 24, 2017

St. Sophia & her daughters
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Jacob vs Jesus’ Well
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Don't be Ashamed of Christ
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Chrismation of Aida Gabriel
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Showing 16 - 30 of 272 Articles | Page 2 of 19