Children Sermons

Memorial Service
Sunday, February 07, 2016

Zacchaeus & Coming of Lent
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Incense and Censor
Sunday, January 24, 2016

St. Anthony the Great
Sunday, January 17, 2016

Paten/Diskos/Asterisk & Nativity
Sunday, December 13, 2015

St. Nicholas & Obedience
Sunday, December 06, 2015

How Rich Are You?
Sunday, November 29, 2015

Three Tasks of the Angels
Sunday, November 08, 2015

Unmercenary Healers
Sunday, November 01, 2015

The Church of the Home/House
Sunday, October 18, 2015

What Kind of Soil are You?
Sunday, October 11, 2015

God Loves a Cheerful Giver
Sunday, October 04, 2015

Vasiliko Flower & the Cross
Sunday, September 20, 2015

Hellenic College Holy Cross Seminary
Sunday, September 13, 2015

Showing 16 - 30 of 228 Articles | Page 2 of 16