Children Sermons

My Precious Cross (3-27-2011)
Sunday, March 27, 2011

Sunday of Forgiveness (3-6-2011)
Sunday, March 06, 2011

Jesus - The Undercover Boss (2-27-2011)
Sunday, February 27, 2011

Icon of the Prodigal Son (2-20-2011)
Sunday, February 20, 2011

I am first among sinners (1-23-2011)
Sunday, January 23, 2011

Incense and Censing (1-16-2011)
Sunday, January 16, 2011

God?s Name (10-24-2010
Sunday, October 24, 2010

How to Plant/Grow Seeds (10-17-2010)
Sunday, October 17, 2010

Ashamed of Christ (9-19-2010)
Sunday, September 19, 2010

Lift Up Your Hearts (9-12-2010)
Sunday, September 12, 2010

Showing 166 - 180 of 265 Articles | Page 12 of 18