Children Sermons

40 Martyrs of Sebaste (3-9-2008)
Sunday, March 09, 2008

Return When You Run Away (2-24-2008)
Sunday, February 24, 2008

Repent and Hit the Mark (1-13-2008)
Sunday, January 13, 2008

Life Begins at Conception (12-9-2007)
Sunday, December 09, 2007

Believing in Resurrection (11-18-2007)
Sunday, November 18, 2007

Holy Communion (11-4-2007)
Sunday, November 04, 2007

St. Paraskeva Petka (10-14-2007)
Sunday, October 14, 2007

Sacred Hymnology (10-7-2007)
Sunday, October 07, 2007

Love Your Enemies (9-30-2007)
Sunday, September 30, 2007

The Cross & Vasiliko (9-16-2007)
Sunday, September 16, 2007

Icon of All Saints (6-3-2007)
Sunday, June 03, 2007

Showing 196 - 210 of 228 Articles | Page 14 of 16