Children Sermons

Youth Oratorical 2017 - Andrew Hattling
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Don't Look at Others - Sit in Front
Sunday, February 05, 2017

Be an Example
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Giving Thanks to God
Sunday, January 15, 2017

Who is St. Barbara?
Sunday, December 04, 2016

Simone Biles & Entry of Theotokos
Sunday, November 20, 2016

Who is St. John Chrysostom?
Sunday, November 13, 2016

What is Faith and Belief?
Sunday, November 06, 2016

Life after Death
Sunday, October 30, 2016

Who is St Iakovos?
Sunday, October 23, 2016

Why Parables?
Sunday, October 16, 2016

Coworkers with Christ
Sunday, October 09, 2016

Showing 31 - 45 of 272 Articles | Page 3 of 19