Children Sermons

Missions & Missionaries
Sunday, March 13, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Mark Simon
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Evangelos Pappas
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Elena Ciuta
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Andrew Hattling
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Oratorical 2016 - Athena Pitsavas
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Are You a Zero or a Ten?
Sunday, February 28, 2016

Bowing Down Before God
Sunday, February 21, 2016

Memorial Service
Sunday, February 07, 2016

Zacchaeus & Coming of Lent
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Incense and Censor
Sunday, January 24, 2016

St. Anthony the Great
Sunday, January 17, 2016

Paten/Diskos/Asterisk & Nativity
Sunday, December 13, 2015

St. Nicholas & Obedience
Sunday, December 06, 2015

Showing 46 - 60 of 265 Articles | Page 4 of 18