Children Sermons

Ten Lepers- Where are the Nine
Sunday, January 18, 2015

Christmas Dinner Menu
Sunday, December 14, 2014

Stewardship of Treasure
Sunday, December 07, 2014

Stewardship of Talents
Sunday, November 23, 2014

Stewardship of Time
Sunday, November 09, 2014

What is a Steward?
Sunday, November 02, 2014

Who is St. Demetrios?
Sunday, October 26, 2014

Answers to Prayer: Yes, No, Not Yet
Sunday, October 19, 2014

Chanter & Chanting
Sunday, October 05, 2014

How to Receive the Eucharist
Sunday, September 28, 2014

Cross, Self-Denial & Eucharist
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Orthodox Geometry in the Cross
Sunday, September 07, 2014

Church is Open in the Summer
Sunday, May 18, 2014

Do You Want to be Healed?
Sunday, May 11, 2014

Clean Your Soul & the Church
Sunday, April 06, 2014

Showing 46 - 60 of 228 Articles | Page 4 of 16