Children Sermons

How Rich Are You?
Sunday, November 29, 2015

Three Tasks of the Angels
Sunday, November 08, 2015

Unmercenary Healers
Sunday, November 01, 2015

The Church of the Home/House
Sunday, October 18, 2015

What Kind of Soil are You?
Sunday, October 11, 2015

God Loves a Cheerful Giver
Sunday, October 04, 2015

Vasiliko Flower & the Cross
Sunday, September 20, 2015

Hellenic College Holy Cross Seminary
Sunday, September 13, 2015

Theotokos - Our Mother
Sunday, May 10, 2015

40 Day Churching
Sunday, March 29, 2015

Oratorical 2015 - Parry Paraschou
Sunday, March 22, 2015

Oratorical 2015 - Panos Delton
Sunday, March 22, 2015

Oratorical 2015 - Melina Canas
Sunday, March 22, 2015

Oratorical 2015 - Dinah Lampros
Sunday, March 22, 2015

Showing 61 - 75 of 265 Articles | Page 5 of 18