Children Sermons

Chanter & Chanting
Sunday, October 05, 2014

How to Receive the Eucharist
Sunday, September 28, 2014

Cross, Self-Denial & Eucharist
Sunday, September 21, 2014

Orthodox Geometry in the Cross
Sunday, September 07, 2014

Church is Open in the Summer
Sunday, May 18, 2014

Do You Want to be Healed?
Sunday, May 11, 2014

Clean Your Soul & the Church
Sunday, April 06, 2014

The Lenten Prayer of St. Ephrem
Sunday, March 30, 2014

Preparing for the Eucharist
Sunday, March 16, 2014

Youth Oratorical: Melina Canas
Sunday, March 02, 2014

Youth Oratorical: Panos Delton
Sunday, March 02, 2014

Youth Oratorical: Parry Paraschou
Sunday, March 02, 2014

Judgment Seat of Christ
Sunday, February 23, 2014

You Can Always Come Back to God
Sunday, February 16, 2014

Showing 91 - 105 of 265 Articles | Page 7 of 18